City of St. Paul Park 

on the Mississippi

"Volunteer of the Year" Recipients

1st Annual--2008
Dean Barton
Parks & Recreation Commission

2nd Annual--2009
Ruth Dinger & Jim Domeier
Heritage Days Festival Committee

3rd Annual--2010
Ray Brooks
Marathon Petroleum Company (Sittlow Park)

4th Annual--2011

Jennifer Cheesman
Parks & Recreation Commission

5th Annual--2012
Dan Dingle
Planning Commission

6th Annual--2013
Chuck Maurer
Police Reserves

7th Annual--2014
Dan Bishop
Friends In Need Foodshelf

8th Annual--2015
Sheila Nitz
Heritage Days

9th Annual--2016
Majel Carroll
Stone Soup Thrift Shop

10th Annual--2017
Lois Stolte
Friends in Need Foodshelf

11th Annual--2018
Raymond Kane
American Legion Post 98

12th Annual--2019
John Wright
American Legion Post 98, St. Paul Park Lions Club, Police Reserves

13th Annual--2022
Barb Koch

Friends in Need FoodShelf

14th Annual--2023

Char Whitbred-Hemmingson
Parks & Recreation Commission




City of St. Paul Park, 600 Portland Avenue, St. Paul Park MN 55071